Blairgowrie & East Perthshire Tourist Association

The Blairgowrie & East Perthshire Tourist Association (BEPTA) is a voluntary association of businesses and individuals with special interest in developing and promoting tourism in Blairgowrie & Eastern Perthshire and surrounding areas.

Our members range from all types of accommodation providers to activity specialists, restaurants, cafes, retail outlets, local community groups and more.

We work closely with Visit Scotland as well as public authorities, trusts, tourist associations and community groups in the local area including:

  • VisitScotland
  • Cairngorms National Park
  • Cairngorms Business Partnership
  • Coupar Angus Cycle Hub
  • Glenshee & Strathardle Tourist Association
  • Perth & Kinross Council
  • Perth & Kinross Countryside Trust

The BEPTA Committee for 2017/18 is:

  • Bob Ellis - Chairman
  • Steven Boyd - Treasurer
  • Sue Cole - Vice Chair
  • Karen Inkster - Company Secretary & Administrator
  • Eileen McBain - Director
  • John Milne - Director
  • John Palfreyman - Director
  • Murray Scott - Director
  • Tracie Dick - Director
  • Vicky Bickerstaff - Director
  • Elly Nicholl - Director
  • Nick Cole

If you are interested in becoming a BEPTA member, please contact Karen Inkster on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Latest Tweets from Blairgowrie and East Perthshire Tourist Association

Twitter response: "Invalid or expired token."